DIY planter

Nowadays due to covid-19 , we all are in home and are trying our hands in every thing possible.

To this phase, I have also tried several DIY from home waste material and cooking and baking also.

And, now I am back with collection of these creative stuff.

I will write about all the stuff I have created and also will keep on writing further.

So, without further chitchat, I am sharing my today’s DIY , that is Home planter.

It is made of waste material available in everyone’s home.

For this we need,

Old strainer.

Net fabric

And, a glue to fix them and a pair of scissors.

DIY planter materail

And, then cut fabric in the size of half sphere of the strainer.

And, then fix the net fabric on the strainer with the help of glue or you can sew them also with the help of thread and niddle.

And TA DA, your super easy , creative and beautiful DIY planter is ready.

You can use it to decorate original or artificial plants of your choice.

Final look of the planter with some artificial plants

I hope you would have liked this method.

Please try this in your home and let me know in comments section and also share images of your planter made in no cost.

Author: Nupur Shukla

At the end, it is you vs you so play the game efficiently Nupur S.